BOM awards teacher of year Sabine Farm Bureau receives Four Gold Stars Award

Article Image Alt Text

Bank of Montgomery is honored to present a new iPad to the Sabine Parish Elementary Teacher of the Year Ali Ezernack,whoteachesfourthgrade teacher at Converse Elementary School. Pictured from left are Debra Funderburk, Ezernack, and Linda Guay.

Article Image Alt Text

Sabine Farm Bureau Parish President Paul Morris accepts the four Gold Stars Award from Louisiana Farm Bureau President Ronnie Anderson. The Award was presented at the 97th Annual Convention of the Louisiana Farm Bureau Federation in New Orleans on June 20.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet