Zwolle High class of 1969 celebrates 50-year reunion

Edgar's picture
Article Image Alt Text

The Zwolle High School graduating class of 1969 celebrated their 50

year reunion on May 18 at Cypress Bend Resort. Pictured on the front row from left are Nancy Dockens Hurley, Barbara Parrie Sepulvado, Connie Leone Sepulvado, Janie McIntyre Procell, Johnny Jones, Gloria Jean Martinez Spencer, Glenda Ezernack Meshell, Jennifer Boudreaux Arthur, Brenda Ebarb Hall, and Maxine Rivers Isgitt. On the back row are Tony Santos, Faye Webb McDonald, Jimmy Martinez (Class Vice President), Bonita Havard Dyess, Kenny Dyess, Mark Tatum (Class President), Frances Hatcher, Darlene Rivers Boudreaux, Judy McFerrin Scott, and Dennis Chambers.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
Average: 3 (1 vote)