Converse Crush wins tournament

Edgar's picture

Converse Crush recently won the 2017 5-6 year old T-ball Kick off Tournament. Pictured are coaches Erica Paddie, Joseph Page, and Travis Womack and players players Kason Page, Ryder McGinty, Alex Ezernack, David Price, Weston Garcie, Jaxon Williams, Levi McGinty, Porter Eaves, Brantley Brevelle, Jaxon Womack, Bentley Womack, Westyn Wallace, and McDaniel Robertson. Not pictured is Bentley Mitchell and Coach Hebo Mitchell.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
Average: 5 (1 vote)