Members of School Board sworn in

Article Image Alt Text
School Board members with their family and Clerk of Court Tammy Foster swear in for the new term on Jan. 12. Members in no particular order are Buddy Veuleman, Donald Garcie, Spencer Faust, Terrell Snelling, Randy Martin, Rod Davis, Donald Remedies, Dale Skinner, Daron Chandler.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet