Young Author winners told

Three Young Author participants won first place honors in the competition this past spring, according to coordinator  Amanda Salter Gibbs, FHS librarian. Winning first place awards were the following students: --Fourth grader Aerial Sepulvado of Ebarb School. She wrote “The Great Duck Hunt” and is in Kathleen Johnson’s class. Her composition 
won top honors in the non-fiction category.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet