Parish Junior Leaders becoming strong

Edgar's picture

The Sabine Parish Junior Leaders are growing strong. This school year they are 42 members strong, according to 4-H Agent Nan Arthur. Leading the group this year are the following officers:--President Rylea Sepulvado; --Vice President Logan Sepulvado; --Secretary Hayley Farmer; --Treasurer Morgan Manuel;--Parliamentarians Connor Arthur, Nic Farmer and Klein Pearce; and,--Service Learning Chairs Alex Bradley, Caitlyn and Brian-na Burns.

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition 

Rate this article: 
No votes yet